Channel Islands Methodist District

The Channel Islands District

District Chair: The Rev'd Dawn Saunders

District Administrator:


Select each Circuit to go to website


C.I. District Office holders

District Chair: Rev Dawn Saunders

Deputy Chair: Rev Howard Stringer

District Administrator:

District Treasurer: Bob Harbottle

Representative Synod Secretary: John Le Marquand

Presbyterial Synod Secretary: Rev Tony Morling

District Sabbaticals Officer: Mr John Le Marquand

Methodist Council Representative: Rev Howard Stringer

One Mission Representative: Rev Stephen Dallin

District Ecumenical Officer: Rev David Stolton

District Policy Committee Secretary: John Le Marquand

District Consents Giving Body: District Property Secretary, Maureen Parris

District Grants Committee: Convener  

District Officer Justice, Dignity & Solidarity: Mrs Jean Treleven District Policy

District Safeguarding Officer: Jane Fisher

District Safeguarding Group Chair: Maureen Hudd

Custodian Trustees for Methodist Church Purposes: Ex Officio District Chair Rev Dawn Saunders

Powered by Church Edit