Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jersey Methodist Circuit
April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 12:30St Helier Methodist Centre: Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th April 2020 15:30Messy Church: Philadelphie
Wednesday 8th April 2020 10:30Messy Vintage, Maple Ward
12:00Lent Lunch - Georgetown Church
12:30St Helier Methodist Centre: Holy Communion
14:00Holy Communion - Georgetown Church
Thursday 9th April 2020 00:00Holy Communion, Ebenezer Church
Friday 10th April 2020 10:30SHMC: upstairs Worship, downstairs AAW
Sunday 12th April 2020 06:15Easter Sunrise, Loop Road, St John
Tuesday 14th April 2020 10:00Holy Communion - Bethlehem
15:30Messy Vintage, Longfields
Wednesday 15th April 2020 12:30St Helier Methodist Centre: Holy Communion
Thursday 16th April 2020 20:00Georgetown: Lancashire Youth Jazz OrchestraThursday Night is Music Night Visiting and local musicians led by Claire and Andy Harvey
Friday 17th April 2020 15:30Messy Church: St Martin's
Sunday 19th April 2020 14:00Messy Vintage: Philadelphie
16:00Bethesda: Families @ 4
Monday 20th April 2020 09:30Messy Bears: Philadelphie Church
12:30Jersey Methodist Women's Luncheon Club, Mayfair HotelSPEAKER Mrs Sandra Auckland: Variety Club MENU Chicken Brazilian Macaroni cheese Bread and butter pudding or strawberry gateau
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 12:30St Helier Methodist Centre: Holy Communion
Friday 24th April 2020 10:30Messy Vintage, Sandybrook
18:30Food & film on the Final Friday, Bethlehem (film - TBA)Call Deacon Sally on 491877 to book your food starting at 7.30pm
Sunday 26th April 2020 16:00Ebenezer: Friends @ 4
Monday 27th April 2020 09:30Messy Bears: Philadelphie Church
Tuesday 28th April 2020 14:00Messy Vintage, Oak Ward
14:30Messy Vintage, La Haule
Wednesday 29th April 2020 12:30St Helier Methodist Centre: Holy Communion